WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Celebrate Special Moments with Oceania Cruises

Special moments can be found in the smallest of experiences, why not celebrate them?

Book by Jun 30, 2022

When you sail with Oceania Cruises you'll find the perfect excuse to indulge in those special moments and occasions while you celebrate and connect. Especially when you cruise during the holidays, the ships are alight with cheer and stunning decor and Oceania Cruises will make each holiday celebration unique and memorable. Each voyage is an invitation to discover your next travel story and reignite your passions. 

 

These inspiring experiences are sure to make your celebration extraordinarily special. 

 

La Reserve by Wine Spectator & The Dom Pérignon Experience

A brilliant union with Wine Spectator, the foremost magazine for wine connoisseurs, and France’s premier Champagne house, Moët & Chandon.

 

While dining in La Reserve by Wine Spectator, you'll choose from a variety of differing but equally extraordinary pairing dinners.  A guest favorite is the seven-course La Cuisine Bourgeoise, which links curated wine selections with dishes such as Filet de Boeuf Rôti Richelieu

 

For the ultimate celebration choose the Dom Pérignon Experience, an exuberant six-course gustatory indulgence that pairs each course of thoughtfully crafted dishes with a special Dom Pérignon vintage. 

 

Privée 

Host a private party for up to 10 privileged guests in Oceania Cruises' most exclusive onboard dining venue, Privée. Witness culinary magic presented on a custom-built table designed by the famed Dakota Jackson and illuminated by a golden Venini chandelier, along with Baroque millwork and Ferrari-red carpeting. The cuisine is equally superb. Choose from several different gourmet menus to create a decadent and unforgettable occasion. Within the sanctum of Privée, dining engages all of the senses, leaving you immensely fulfilled.

 

Plan your celebration cruise now and take advantage of Oceania Cruises OLife Choice   

With OLife Choice, enjoy FREE Roundtrip Airfare* and Transfers, plus choose one:

- FREE Shore Excursions

- FREE Beverage Package

- FREE Shipboard Credit 

 

Our Exclusive Bonus: When you book one of our specially selected Oceania voyages you will benefit from bonuses such as Onboard Credit, Personal Experience Credits, Pre-paid Gratuities, and more. 

 

Inclusive Amenities:

FREE Internet

FREE Specialty Restaurants

FREE Room Service 24 Hours a Day

FREE Shuttles from Port to City Center

FREE Fitness Classes

FREE Still & Sparkling Vero Water

FREE Soft Drinks & Specialty Coffees

FREE Launderette

 

Our Recommended Oceania Voyages 

Be sure to ask about other exciting destinations to help Celebrate your special moments

Festive Caribbean11 days

Roundtrip Miami | Insignia | Inside Stateroom (F)
CAD $4,549 Per Person Incl taxes
INCLUDES: Free Roundtrip Airfare & Free Airport Transfers. PLUS Choose from these OLife Choice amenities: 6 Free Shore Excursions OR Free Beverage Package OR $600 Shipboard Credit

Infuse your holidays with sunshine as you joyfully cruise to some of the Caribbean’s most inviting destinations. From Barbados to St. Barts, the unique spirit of each island on this celebratory sojourn is a true bliss to discover.

Amazon Holiday21 days

Miami to Rio De Janeiro | Marina | Veranda Stateroom (B3)
CAD $10,099 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: Pre-paid Shipboard Gratuities
INCLUDES: Free Roundtrip Airfare & Free Airport Transfers. PLUS Choose from these OLife Choice amenities: 8 Free Shore Excursions OR Free Beverage Package OR $800 Shipboard Credit

Celebrate the season with a joyful journey along the mighty Amazon River. Settle into the cruise with blissful calls on the Caribbean and crown the experience with a memorable overnight stay in festive Rio de Janeiro.

Crystalline Caribbean10 days

Roundtrip Bridgetown | Sirena | Inside Stateroom (F)
CAD $4,799 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: Pre-paid Shipboard Gratuities
INCLUDES: Free Roundtrip Airfare & Free Airport Transfers. PLUS Choose from these OLife Choice amenities: 6 Free Shore Excursions OR Free Beverage Package OR $600 Shipboard Credit

Indulge in a sun-drenched respite among the Caribbean’s most picturesque islands, where forested slopes sprinkled with stately plantations open up to blissful beaches perfect for aquatic adventures or ultimate relaxation.

Legendary Latin America24 days

Lima to Buenos Aires | Marina | Inside Stateroom (F)
CAD $9,549 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: Pre-paid Shipboard Gratuities
INCLUDES: Free Roundtrip Airfare & Free Airport Transfers. PLUS Choose from these OLife Choice amenities: 8 Free Shore Excursions OR Free Beverage Package OR $800 Shipboard Credit

Celebrate the joyous spirit of Latin America as you embrace the continent, from the otherworldly deserts of Peru to the multifaceted sophistication of Uruguay and Argentina on a journey punctuated by an extraordinary passage to Antarctica.

Middle East Meandering10 days

Dubai to Abu Dhabi | Riviera | Inside Stateroom (F)
CAD $4,349 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: Onboard Host, Welcome Reception and Complimentary Virtuoso Voyages Shore Event
INCLUDES: Free Roundtrip Airfare & Free Airport Transfers. PLUS Choose from these OLife Choice amenities: 6 Free Shore Excursions OR Free Beverage Package OR $600 Shipboard Credit

Marvel at sophisticated cities that have flourished in the starkly beautiful desert landscapes of the Middle East, where gleaming skyscrapers and world-class museums share space with bustling souks that evoke the nomadic life of centuries past.

Awe of Australia14 days

Sydney to Bali (Benoa) | Regatta | Deluxe Ocean View Stateroom (C2)
CAD $6,599 Per Person Incl taxes
INCLUDES: Free Roundtrip Airfare & Free Airport Transfers. PLUS Choose from these OLife Choice amenities: 8 Free Shore Excursions OR Free Beverage Package OR $800 Shipboard Credit

Revel in the myriad delights of Australia’s eastern coast – think renowned vineyards, cutting-edge galleries, the iconic Gold Coast, the Great Barrier Reef and more – as you sail towards Indonesia and the abundance of beauty that is Bali.

Oceania Cruises is the world’s largest upper premium cruise line, and our Travel Advisors have enjoyed their services and amenities for years. Expertly Crafted Cuisine, Curated Travel Experiences and Small Ship Luxury are the pillars that define Oceania Cruises’ five-star product, positioning the line as the cruise company of choice for travelers seeking a truly refined and casually elegant travel experience.

Search Cruises

Terms & Conditions

La Reserve is open for dinner on board Marina & Riviera only. Reservations required. Wine or Champagne experience surcharge applies. Privée is available on board Marina & Riviera only. Reservations required. A room reservation surcharge applies. *Offers and fares are subject to change. All fares are per person in currency indicated, valid for residents of United States and Canada, based on double occupancy (unless otherwise noted), for new bookings only and may be withdrawn at any time. Free Internet amenity does not include streaming and includes one login is per stateroom, except Owner’s, Vista & Oceania Suites, which receive two logins per suite. Visit OceaniaCruises.com/Internet for more details. OLife Choice amenities are per stateroom, based on double occupancy and subject to change. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness, Go Local and Culinary Discovery Tours. Voyages up to 9 days receive 4 free shore excursions; 10-13 days receive 6 free shore excursions; 14+ days receive 8 free shore excursions. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Not all promotions are combinable. 2 for 1, Cruise-Only and OLife Choice Fares are based on published Full Brochure Fares; such fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all suite and stateroom categories and do not include optional charges as detailed in the Guest Ticket Contract. Cruise-Only Fares do not include OLife Choice amenities or airfare. All Fares include government fees & taxes. Air Upgrade, if applicable, is a Premium Economy Air Upgrade only available when air is purchased through Oceania Cruises. It applies to intercontinental flights only and is priced per person, each way, on select voyages from select gateways, open to all categories for European embark and/or disembark ports only and based on availability. Not all amenities will be available on all carriers. “Airfare” does not include ground transfers and offer applies to coach, round trip flights only from the following airports: ATL, BOS, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAH, IAD, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO, MDW, MIA, ORD, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YOW, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to assign gateways based on availability for JFK, LGA and MIA. Gateways are subject to change at any time. Airfare is available from all other U.S. and Canadian gateways for an additional charge. “Airfare” includes all airline fees, surcharges and government taxes. Airline-imposed personal charges such as baggage fees may apply. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees, promotions and surcharges at any time. Ships’ Registry: Marshall Islands. OLIFE CHOICE *OLife Choice offer is subject to change on 04/01/21. Cruise-Only Fares do not include OLife Choice amenities or airfare. OLife Choice amenities are per stateroom, based on double occupancy and subject to change. Free Internet is one per stateroom; Owner’s, Vista & Oceania Suites receive access for two devices per suite. OLife Choice free shore excursions vary by voyage and exclude Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness, Go Local and Culinary Discovery Tours. Voyages up to 9 days receive 4 free shore excursions;10-13 days receive 6 free shore excursions; 14+ days receive 8 free shore excursions. If shore excursion amenity is selected, all excursions must be chosen at least 14 days prior to sailing. OLife Choice beverage package amenity is House Select. Guests in the same stateroom must choose the same OLife Choice amenity, and amenity must be chosen by final payment. Not all promotions are combinable. Oceania Cruises reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees, promotions and surcharges at any time. Ships’ Registry: Marshall Islands.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Célébrez des moments précieux avec Oceania Cruises

Les moments précieux peuvent être vécus dans la plus petite des expériences; et si on les célébrait?

Réservez avant le 30 Jun 2022

Faire une croisière avec Oceania Cruises est l’excuse parfaite pour profiter au maximum de ces moments et ces occasions uniques en célébrant et en passant du temps ensemble. Tout particulièrement lorsque vous partez en croisière pendant les vacances, les navires sont illuminés par la gaieté et un décor magnifique. Oceania Cruises fera de chaque célébration des fêtes un événement unique et mémorable. Chaque voyage représente une invitation à découvrir la prochaine histoire de votre voyage et à raviver vos passions.

 

Voici quelques expériences qui sauront vous permettre de célébrer en grand.

 

La Reserve by Wine Spectator et l’expérience Dom Pérignon

Une brillante collaboration entre Wine Spectator, l’incontournable magazine des connaisseurs de vins, et la célèbre maison de champagne française Moët & Chandon.

 

Lors de votre soirée au restaurant La Reserve by Wine Spectator, vous choisirez parmi une grande variété d’extraordinaires accords mets et vins. L’expérience La Cuisine Bourgeoise, composée de sept plats, offre des mets tels que le filet de bœuf rôti richelieu accompagnés de vins sélectionnés avec soin.

 

Pour célébrer en grand, choisissez l’expérience Dom Pérignon, un souper à six plats composé de merveilles gastronomiques où chaque mets savamment exécuté est accompagné d’un grand cru Dom Pérignon. 

 

Privée

Organisez une soirée privée pour un maximum de 10 invités privilégiés dans le restaurant le plus exclusif à bord d’Oceania Cruises : le Privée. Soyez témoin de la magie culinaire sur une table conçue sur mesure par le célèbre architecte Dakota Jackson et illuminée par un lustre doré Venini. Des sculptures baroques et une moquette rouge Ferrari composent un décor exquis. La cuisine est tout aussi superbe : chaque passager peut choisir le nombre de plats qu’il souhaite dans différents menus pour créer une expérience délicieusement inoubliable. Dans le sanctuaire de Privée, le repas est un véritable plaisir des sens qui vous laissera, à vous et vos invités, une sensation de plénitude.

 

Planifiez votre croisière de célébration dès maintenant et profitez de l’OLife Choice d’Oceania Cruises.

Avec OLife Choice, profitez d’un billet d’avion aller-retour GRATUIT*, des transferts aéroportuaires gratuits, et choisissez une formule parmi les suivantes :

- Excursions à terre GRATUITES

- Forfait de boissons GRATUIT

- Crédit à bord

 

Avantages inclus :

GRATUIT : L’Internet

GRATUIT : Les restaurants de spécialité

GRATUIT : Le service d’étage 24 heures sur 24

GRATUIT : Les navettes du port au centre-ville

GRATUIT : Les cours de conditionnement physique

GRATUIT : L’eau plate ou gazeuse Vero Water

GRATUIT : Les boissons gazeuses et cafés de spécialité

GRATUIT : La buanderie

 

Nos primes exclusives : en réservant l’un de nos voyages soigneusement sélectionnés avec Oceania, vous bénéficierez de primes telles que des crédits à bord, des crédits d’expérience personnelle, des pourboires prépayés et bien plus encore.

 

Nos voyages recommandés avec Oceania 

N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner sur d’autres destinations passionnantes pour célébrer vos moments spéciaux. 

Caraïbes en fête11 jours

Aller-retour Miami | Insignia | Cabine intérieure (F)
4 549 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
INCLUT : Un billet d’avion aller-retour gratuit et des transferts gratuits depuis et vers l’aéroport. De plus, vous pouvez choisir parmi les avantages Olife Choice suivants : 6 Excursions à terre gratuites OU le forfait de boissons gratuit OU 600 $ de crédit à bord.

Ensoleillez vos vacances grâce à une agréable croisière vers certaines des destinations les plus attrayantes des Caraïbes. De la Barbade à Saint-Barthélemy, l’esprit unique de chaque île de ce séjour festif est un véritable bonheur à découvrir.

VOL INCLUS

Vacances en Amazonie21 jours

De Miami à Rio De Janeiro | Marina | Cabine avec balcon (B3)
10 099 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : pourboires prépayés à bord  INCLUT : Un billet d’avion aller-retour gratuit et des transferts gratuits depuis et vers l’aéroport. De plus, vous pouvez choisir parmi : 8 Excursions à terre gratuites OU le forfait de boissons gratuit OU 800 $ de crédit à bord.

Célébrez les fêtes de fin d’année par un voyage heureux sur le puissant fleuve Amazone. Profitez de la croisière pour faire de belles escales dans les Caraïbes et couronnez l’expérience par une nuit mémorable dans la ville festive de Rio de Janeiro.

VOL INCLUS

Caraïbes cristallines10 jours

Aller-retour Bridgetown | Sirena | Cabine intérieure (F)
4 799 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : pourboires prépayés à bord  INCLUT : Un billet d’avion aller-retour gratuit et des transferts gratuits depuis et vers l’aéroport. De plus, vous pouvez choisir parmi : 6 Excursions à terre gratuites OU le forfait de boissons gratuit OU 600 $ de crédit à bord.

Offrez-vous un répit ensoleillé parmi les îles les plus pittoresques des Caraïbes, où les pentes boisées parsemées de plantations majestueuses s’ouvrent sur des plages paradisiaques, parfaites pour les aventures aquatiques ou pour une détente ultime.

VOL INCLUS

La légendaire Amérique latine24 jours

De Lima à Buenos Aires | Marina | Cabine intérieure (F)
9 549 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : pourboires prépayés à bord INCLUT : Un billet d’avion aller-retour gratuit et des transferts gratuits depuis et vers l’aéroport. De plus, vous pouvez choisir parmi : 8 Excursions à terre gratuites OU le forfait de boissons gratuit OU 800 $ de crédit à bord.

Célébrez la gaieté de l’Amérique latine alors que vous parcourez le continent, depuis les déserts éthérés du Pérou à la sophistication plurielle de l’Uruguay et de l’Argentine, lors d’un voyage ponctué par un passage extraordinaire en Antarctique.

VOL INCLUS

La splendeur de l’Australie14 jours

De Sydney à Bali (Benoa) | Regatta | Cabine Deluxe avec vue sur l’océan (C2)
6 599 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
INCLUT : Un billet d’avion aller-retour gratuit et des transferts gratuits depuis et vers l’aéroport. De plus, vous pouvez choisir parmi les avantages Olife Choice suivants : 8 Excursions à terre gratuites OU le forfait de boissons gratuit OU 800 $ de crédit à bord.

Savourez les innombrables délices de la côte est de l’Australie – vignobles de renom, galeries d’art de pointe, l’emblématique Gold Coast, la Grande Barrière de corail et bien plus – alors que vous naviguez vers l’Indonésie et Bali, dont la beauté ne cesse de croître.

VOL INCLUS

Oceania Cruises est le plus important croisiériste au monde du segment haut de gamme supérieur et les conseillers Vision Voyages profitent de ses services et de ses commodités depuis des années. Les piliers qui définissent le produit cinq étoiles d’Oceania Cruises et permettent de positionner l’entreprise comme étant le croisiériste de choix pour les voyageurs à la recherche d’une expérience de voyage aussi raffinée qu’élégante et décontractée sont sa gastronomie The Finest Cuisine at Sea, ses spécialistes à destination et ses navires luxueux et intimistes. 

Conditions générales

La Réserve est ouverte pour le dîner à bord du Marina & Riviera uniquement. Réservations obligatoires. Un supplément pour l’expérience du vin ou du champagne s’applique. Privée est disponible à bord de Marina & Riviera uniquement. Réservations obligatoires. Un supplément pour réservation de chambre s’applique. *Les offres et les tarifs sont susceptibles d’être modifiés. Tous les tarifs s’entendent par personne et dans la devise indiquée, valables pour les résidents des États-Unis et du Canada, sur la base d’une occupation double (sauf indication contraire), pour les nouvelles réservations uniquement et peuvent être retirés à tout moment. L’accès gratuit à Internet n’inclut pas le streaming et comprend une connexion par cabine, à l’exception des Suites Propriétaire, Vista et Oceania, qui reçoivent deux connexions par suite. Consultez OceaniaCruises.com/Internet pour plus d’informations. Les avantages Olife Choice sont indiqués par cabine, sur la base d’une occupation double et sous réserve de modifications. Les excursions à terre gratuites Olife Choice varient selon le voyage et ne comprennent pas les circuits Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness, Go Local et Culinary Discovery Tours. Les voyages de moins de 9 jours donnent droit à 4 excursions à terre gratuites; de 10 à 13 jours, 6 excursions à terre gratuites; à partir de 14 jours, 8 excursions à terre gratuites. Si le service d’excursions à terre est sélectionné, toutes les excursions doivent être choisies au moins 14 jours avant le départ. L’agrément du forfait boissons Olife Choice est celui de House Select. Les invités de la même cabine doivent choisir le même service Olife Choice et le service doit être choisi avant le paiement final. Toutes les promotions ne sont pas combinables. Les tarifs 2 pour 1, Cruise-Only et Olife Choice sont basés sur les tarifs publiés dans la brochure complète; ces tarifs peuvent ne pas avoir donné lieu à des ventes réelles dans toutes les catégories de suites et de cabines et ne comprennent pas les frais facultatifs détaillés dans le contrat d’achat du billet. Les tarifs Cruise-Only (de croisière uniquement) n’incluent pas les avantages Olife Choice ni les billets d’avion. Tous les tarifs incluent les frais gouvernementaux et les taxes. Le surclassement aérien, le cas échéant, est un surclassement aérien Premium Economy, uniquement disponible lorsque le vol est acheté via Oceania Cruises. Il s’applique uniquement aux vols intercontinentaux et est facturé par personne, par trajet, sur certains voyages à partir de certaines passerelles, ouvert à toutes les catégories pour les ports européens d’embarquement et/ou de débarquement uniquement et en fonction des disponibilités. Certains avantages pourraient ne pas être disponibles sur tous les transporteurs. Le « billet d’avion » n’inclut pas les transferts au sol et l’offre s’applique aux vols aller-retour en autocar uniquement depuis les aéroports suivants : ATL, BOS, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAH, IAD, JFK, LAX, LGA, MCO , MDW, MIA, ORD, PHL, PHX, SAN, SAV, SEA, SFO, TPA, YOW, YUL, YVR, YYZ. Oceania Cruises se réserve le droit d’attribuer des passerelles en fonction de la disponibilité pour JFK, LGA et MIA. Les passerelles sont susceptibles d’être modifiées à tout moment. Le billet d’avion est disponible à partir de toutes les autres passerelles américaines et canadiennes moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Le « billet d’avion » comprend tous les frais de compagnie aérienne, les suppléments et les taxes gouvernementales. Des frais personnels imposés par les compagnies aériennes, tels que des frais de bagages, peuvent s’appliquer. Oceania Cruises se réserve le droit de corriger les erreurs ou les omissions et de modifier tous les tarifs, frais, promotions et suppléments à tout moment. Registre des navires : Îles Marshall. Olife Choice *L’offre Olife Choice est susceptible d’être modifiée au 04/01/21. Les tarifs Cruise-Only (des croisières uniquement) ne comprennent pas les agréments Olife Choice ni le billet d’avion. Les agréments Olife Choice sont indiquées par cabine, sur la base d’une occupation double et sous réserve de modifications. Une seule connexion Internet gratuite par cabine; les suites Propriétaire, Vista et Oceania bénéficient d’un accès pour deux appareils par suite. Les excursions à terre gratuites Olife Choice varient selon les voyages et ne comprennent pas les circuits Oceania Select, Oceania Exclusive, Executive Collection, Food & Wine Trails, Wellness, Go Local et Culinary Discovery Tours. Les voyages allant jusqu’à 9 jours bénéficient de 4 excursions à terre gratuites; de 10 à 13 jours, de 6 excursions à terre gratuites; de 14 jours et plus, de 8 excursions à terre gratuites. Si le service d’excursion à terre est sélectionné, toutes les excursions doivent être choisies au moins 14 jours avant le départ. Le forfait boissons Olife Choice est celui de House Select. Les invités dans la même cabine doivent choisir le même service Olife Choice, et le service doit être choisi avant le paiement final. Les promotions ne sont pas toutes combinables. Oceania Cruises se réserve le droit de corriger les erreurs ou les omissions et de modifier tous les tarifs, frais, promotions et suppléments à tout moment. Registre des navires : Îles Marshall.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

l’infolettre