WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Reconnect and Celebrate on Regent Seven Seas Cruises

Explore together on intimate ships with every luxury included along with additional amenities for groups of 10 or more! 

Book by Jun 30, 2022

Let Regent help you create spectacular memories on some of the most awe-inspiring itineraries in 2023.  From Iceland to Alaska, to the Mediterranean to the Caribbean, they will spoil you as you get reacquainted with each other. Whether a special birthday milestone, anniversary, retirement, or just being with friends and family, why not give yourself something to look forward to?  

 

Reconnect on Regent is a more private and bespoke way to explore the world with your family and friends. Travel together in the comfort and care of our perfectly sized ships where there’s never a crowd and where safety and health are prioritized. Whether you’re looking for the perfect way to celebrate one of life’s big milestones or to simply enjoy a marvelous holiday at sea reconnecting with the people you’ve missed,  there is no better way than aboard The World’s Most Luxurious FleetTM.

 

For parties of 10 or more, Reconnect on Regent includes;
FREE PRIVATE SHORE EXCURSIONS 
and access to Regent’s expansive collection of immersive tours, exclusively for your party* 
FREE $200 PER SUITE SHIPBOARD SPENDING CREDIT
to enhance your cruise experience 
CUSTOM AIR FEE WAIVERS
for more flexibility in booking your free airfare 
PERSONAL, IN-SUITE NOTIFICATIONS
regarding your party’s departure time for your private excursions

A PRIVATE COMPLIMENTARY CELEBRATION

with your favorite cocktails and exquisite hors d’oeuvres

Reserve now and not only will you enjoy the intimate small ship luxury only offered by Regent Seven Seas Cruises, but you can also make the most of these Special Offers available on select voyages

Upgrade & Explore More: Book by June 30 for a FREE 2-Category Suite Upgrade, Plus $1,000 per suite Shipboard Spending Credit and reduced deposits 

Free Land Programs: FREE Pre- and Post-Cruise Land Programs on select voyages to South America & Africa

Reduced Fares for Kids: Kids aged 17 or younger sail for less, including FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions on select sailings.

 

Single Supplement Special: specially reduced single supplement on select suite categories and sailings.
 

PLUS Our Exclusive Bonus: On select Regent Seven Seas voyages you may benefit from one or more additional amenities such as; Onboard Host, Enhanced Shore Events, Cocktail Receptions, and up to $400 in Onboard Credit available on select voyages.

(not all offers are combinable and not all offers are available on all departures)

 

ALL FARES INCLUDE:

FREE Business Class Air* on All Intercontinental Flights (select US and Canadian cities)

FREE Economy Airfare (select US and Canadian cities)

FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship

FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions

FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits

FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily

FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities

FREE Specialty Restaurants

FREE Valet Laundry Service

FREE Unlimited WiFi 

 

CONCIERGE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Hotel Package 

PENTHOUSE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: FREE Personal Butler

 

Our Recommended Regent Seven Seas Cruises Voyages

be sure to ask your advisor for other exciting destinations and voyage dates

Fall In Love with St. Lucia11 nights

Miami to Bridgetown | Seven Seas Navigator (max 482 guests) | Deluxe Veranda Suite (F)
CAD $7,999 Per Person Incl taxes
Includes: 2 Category Upgrade from Deluxe Veranda Suite (H), Economy Class Airfare and Transfers + up to 66 FREE Shore Excursions PLUS Reduced Deposit & $1,000 Shipboard Credit per suite

Itinerary: Miami, Florida; Key West, Florida; 2 Days Cruising the Caribbean Sea; Oranjestad, Aruba; Willemstad, Curacao; Kralendijk, Bonaire; Cruising the Caribbean Sea; St. George's, Grenada; Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines; Castries, St. Lucia; Bridgetown, Barbados.

Stunning Strait of Messina10 nights

Barcelona to Trieste | Seven Seas Voyager (max 680 guests) | Deluxe Veranda Suite (G)
CAD $13,499 Per Person Incl taxes
Book by June 30, 2022, fares increase on July 1, 2022
Includes: Business Class Airfare on Intercontinental flights and Transfers + up to 78 FREE Shore Excursions

Itinerary: Barcelona, Spain; Provence (Marseille), France; Monte Carlo, Monaco; Tuscany (Livorno), Italy; Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy; Amalfi/Positano, Italy; Cruising the Strait of Messina; Kotor, Montenegro; Split, Croatia; Venice (Trieste), Italy (overnight).

Centuries of History12 nights

Athens to Istanbul | Seven Seas Voyager (max 680 guests) | Deluxe Veranda Suite (H)
CAD $15,349 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: US $250 Shipboard Spending Credit per stateroom.
Book by June 30, 2022, fares increase on July 1, 2022
Includes: Business Class Airfare on Intercontinental flights and Transfers + up to 59 FREE Shore Excursions

Itinerary: Athens (Piraeus), Greece; Santorini, Greece; Rhodes, Greece; Alanya, Turkey; Limassol, Cyprus; Antalya, Turkey; Kos, Greece; Agios Nikolaos, Crete; Bodrum, Turkey; Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey; Bozcaada, Turkey; Istanbul, Turkey (overnight).

Bermudian Beauty12 nights

Montreal to New York | Seven Seas Navigator (max 482 guests) | Deluxe Veranda Suite (F)
CAD $10,099 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: US $250 Shipboard Spending Credit per stateroom.
Book by June 30, 2022, fares increase on July 1, 2022
Includes: Economy Class Airfare and Transfers + up to 51 FREE Shore Excursions

Itinerary: Montreal, Quebec; Quebec City; Quebec; Baie-Comeau, Quebec; Cruising the Gulf of St. Lawrence; Corner Brook, Newfoundland; Sydney, Nova Scotia; Halifax, Nova Scotia; Cruising the Atlantic Ocean; Hamilton, Bermuda; St. George, Bermuda; Cruising the Atlantic Ocean; Newport, Rhode Island; New York, New York.

Gold Rush Heritage7 nights

Vancouver to Seward | Seven Seas Explorer (max 732 guests) | Deluxe Veranda Suite (G2)
CAD $9,149 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: Onboard Host & Welcome Reception + Your Choice Of: $175 per person Personalized Experience Credit OR $150 per person Onboard Credit
Book by June 30, 2022, fares increase on July 1, 2022.
Kids under 17 Sail for $1,220 (cruise only) including FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
Includes: Economy Class Airfare and Transfers + up to 51 FREE Shore Excursions

Itinerary: Vancouver, British Columbia; Cruising the Inside Passage; Ketchikan, Alaska; Juneau, Alaska; Skagway, Alaska; Icy Strait Point, Alaska; Cruising Hubbard Glacier; Seward, Alaska.

Revel in Reykjavik8 nights

Roundtrip Reykjavik | Seven Seas Splendor (max 732 guests) | Deluxe Veranda Suite (G2)
CAD $15,199 Per Person Incl taxes
Bonus: Book by June 30, 2022, fares increase on July 1, 2022.
Kids under 17 Sail for $1,250 (cruise only) including FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
Includes: Business Class Airfare on Intercontinental flights and Transfers + up to 23 FREE Shore Excursions

Itinerary: Reykjavik, Iceland; Grundafjordur, Iceland; Isafjordur, Iceland; Akureyri, Iceland; Seydisfjordur, Iceland; Runavik (Faroe Islands), Denmark (overnight); Heimaey, Iceland; Reykjavik, Iceland.

On board the world's most luxurious fleet, relax in the comforts of your spacious and immaculate suite, savor the flavors of the exquisite cuisine in our specialty restaurants and make the most of every moment, without a care in the world.

Experience more than ever before as you sail the world with Regent Seven Seas Cruises. Take in the beauty of each destination with new ways to explore with their hallmark inclusion of FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions across more than 450 ports of call throughout the globe.

Search Cruises

Terms & Conditions

All fares are per person, based on double occupancy and subject to availability at time of bookings. Fares are in the currency indicated and to be confirmed at time of booking as fares may increase. Not all promotions are combinable and may apply to select categories. Please contact your Travel advisor for full terms & conditions. Reconnect on Regent (RoR) benefits are earned when a minimum of 10 full fare guests have been booked and is based on Guest 1 and Guest 2 per suite only; however, Guests 3 or more will receive RoR benefits if sailing in an applicable suite. This is a capacity-controlled program by ship and sailing date and may be withdrawn at any time. Any unused amenities cannot be exchanged for cash or any other amenity items. Amenities are for single voyages only. They may not be combined on back to back or multiple segment bookings. RoR groups will receive free private shore excursions based on voyage length; voyages up to 7 nights include 4 excursions; voyages between 8-14 nights include 6 excursions; voyages 15 nights and longer include 8 excursions. All RoR shore excursions are subject to change and are based on availability. A minimum of 10 guests are required to participate in each free private shore excursion; if the 10-guest minimum is not met, the RoR group may still request a private excursion for a supplemental fee, based on availability. RoR groups may upgrade to Regent Choice excursions for a supplemental fee, based on availability. Free private shore excursions must be selected by time of final payment. RoR groups will receive a one-time waiver of the custom air fee per guest. Not all promotions are combinable. Group Programs are not combinable with some American Express card offers. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and include taxes and fees. Fares are in currency indicated. Promotions may be capacity controlled and closed at any time. Included airfare will be economy on domestic routes and business class on intercontinental routes. Transfers from airport to pier and back to airport are included for Regent air/sea guests. Special requests for certain carriers, routes, changes in departure dates or class of service are subject to a supplemental fee. The Free one-night pre cruise hotel package is available for guests booked in concierge or above suites and is based on double occupancy. FREE pre or post 3-night land packages are available on select departures only and are based on double occupancy. Shipboard credits are per suite in USD and have no refundable cash value. For full terms & conditions please consult your travel advisor or www.rssc.com.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Se retrouver et célébrer avec Regent Seven Seas Cruises

Partez en exploration avec vos proches sur des navires intimes de grand luxe offrant des avantages supplémentaires pour des groupes de 10 et plus.

Réservez avant le 30 Jun 2022

 

Partez à la découverte avec vos proches sur des navires intimes qui vous offrent tout le luxe dont vous rêvez ainsi que des avantages supplémentaires pour les groupes de 10 personnes ou plus!

 

Confiez à Regent le soin de créer pour vous des souvenirs inoubliables sur certains des itinéraires les plus impressionnants de 2023. De l’Islande à l’Alaska en passant par la Méditerranée et les Caraïbes, nous saurons vous gâter pendant que vous prenez le temps de renouer avec ceux qui vous sont chers. Qu’il s’agisse d’un anniversaire, du début de votre retraite ou tout simplement d’une occasion de passer un moment privilégié avec vos amis et votre famille, pourquoi ne pas vous donner quelque chose à attendre avec impatience?

  

Reconnect on Regent est une façon plus intime et personnalisée de découvrir le monde en compagnie votre famille et vos amis. Voyagez ensemble et profitez du confort et des soins offerts sur nos navires de taille parfaite, où vous ne serez jamais à l’étroit et où la sécurité et la santé sont prioritaires. Que vous cherchiez le moyen idéal de célébrer l’une des grandes étapes de votre vie ou que vous souhaitiez simplement passer de merveilleuses vacances en mer afin de renouer avec les personnes qui vous ont tant manqué, il n’y a pas de meilleur moyen que de monter à bord de la flotte la plus luxueuse du monde (The World’s Most Luxurious FleetTM).

 

Pour les groupes de 10 personnes ou plus, Reconnect on Regent comprend :

 

 DES EXCURSIONS À TERRE PRIVÉES ET GRATUITES
et l’accès à la vaste collection de circuits captivants de Regent, exclusivement pour votre groupe*.

UN CRÉDIT DE DÉPENSES À BORD GRATUIT DE 200 $ PAR SUITE
pour enrichir votre expérience de croisière

 

EXONÉRATION DE CERTAINS FRAIS AÉRIENS STANDARDS EN FONCTION DES BESOINS
pour plus de souplesse lorsque vous réservez votre billet d’avion gratuit 

 

DES NOTIFICATIONS PERSONNALISÉES, TRANSMISES DANS VOTRE SUITE
concernant l’heure de départ des excursions privées de votre groupe

 

UNE RÉCEPTION PRIVÉE, GRATUITE
avec vos cocktails préférés et des hors-d’œuvre exquis

Réservez dès maintenant et non seulement vous profiterez du luxe intime des petits navires que seul Regent Seven Seas Cruises peut vous offrir, mais vous pourrez également bénéficier de ces offres spéciales disponibles sur certains voyages.

Optez pour un surclassement et explorez davantage : réservez avant le 30 juin pour bénéficier d’un surclassement GRATUIT de 2 catégories de suites, ainsi que d’un crédit de dépenses à bord de 1 000 $ par suite et des dépôts réduits

Circuits terrestres gratuits : des circuits terrestres GRATUITS avant et après la croisière sur certains voyages en Afrique et en Amérique du Sud

Tarifs réduits pour les enfants : les enfants âgés de 17 ans et moins voyagent à prix réduit et bénéficient d’excursions à terre GRATUITES et illimitées sur certains itinéraires

 

Offre spéciale sur le supplément pour les personnes voyageant seules : réduction spéciale sur le supplément pour personne voyageant seule sur certaines catégories de suites et sur certaines traversées.

 

DE PLUS, notre prime exclusive : sur certains itinéraires de Regent Seven Seas, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un ou plusieurs avantages supplémentaires tels qu’un hôte à bord, des événements à terre améliorés, des cocktails et jusqu’à 400 $ de crédit à bord sur certains itinéraires.

(Les offres ne sont pas toutes cumulables ni offertes sur tous les départs.)

 

TOUS LES TARIFS COMPRENNENT :

GRATUIT : le vol en classe affaires* sur tous les vols intercontinentaux (depuis certaines villes des États-Unis et du Canada)

GRATUIT : le vol en classe économique (depuis certaines villes des États-Unis et du Canada)

GRATUIT : les transferts entre l’aéroport et le navire

GRATUIT : les excursions à terre illimitées

GRATUIT : le forfait boissons illimitées, y compris des vins raffinés et des spiritueux de première qualité

GRATUIT : des bars et salons ouverts ainsi qu’un minibar réapprovisionné tous les jours dans votre suite.

GRATUIT : les pourboires prépayés

GRATUIT : les restaurants de spécialités

GRATUIT : le service de blanchisserie

GRATUIT : le Wi-Fi illimité

 

LES SUITES CONCIERGE ET SUPÉRIEURES COMPRENNENT : un forfait hôtelier GRATUIT d’une nuit avant la croisière

LES SUITES PENTHOUSE ET SUPÉRIEURES COMPRENNENT : un majordome personnel GRATUIT

 

Nos croisières recommandées avec Regent Seven Seas 

N’hésitez pas à consulter votre conseiller(ère) pour connaître d’autres destinations passionnantes et dates de départ

 

Tombez amoureux de Sainte-Lucie11 nuits

De Miami à Bridgetown | Seven Seas Navigator (482 passagers max.) | Cabine Deluxe avec balcon (F)
7 999 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Comprend : un surclassement de 2 catégories de suite à partir de la Cabine Deluxe avec balcon (H), les billets d’avion en classe économique, les transferts et jusqu’à 66 excursions à terre GRATUITES PLUS un dépôt réduit et un crédit à bord de 1 000 $ par cabine

Itinéraire : Miami, Floride; Key West, Floride; 2 jours de croisière dans la mer des Caraïbes; Orangeville, Aruba; Guillaumeville, Curaçao; Kralendijk, Bonaire; croisière dans la mer des Caraïbes; Saint-Georges, Grenade; Kingstown, Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines; Castries, Sainte-Lucie; Bridgetown, Barbade.

VOL INCLUS

L’étonnant détroit de Messine10 nuits

De Barcelone à Trieste | Seven Seas Voyager (680 passagers max.) | Cabine Deluxe avec balcon (G)
13 499 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Réservez avant le 30 juin 2022, les tarifs augmentent le 1er juillet 2022  Comprend : le billet d’avion en classe affaires sur les vols intercontinentaux, les transferts et jusqu’à 78 excursions à terre GRATUITES

Itinéraire : Barcelone, Espagne; Provence (Marseille), France; Monte Carlo, Monaco; Toscane (Livourne), Italie; Rome (Civitavecchia), Italie; Amalfi/Positano, Italie; croisière dans le détroit de Messine; Kotor, Monténégro; Split, Croatie; Venise (Trieste), Italie (nuitée).

VOL INCLUS

Des siècles d’histoire12 nuits

D’Athènes à Istanbul | Seven Seas Voyager (680 passagers max.) | Cabine Deluxe avec balcon (H)
15 349 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : un crédit de dépenses à bord de 250 $ US par cabine. Réservez avant le 30 juin 2022, les tarifs augmentent le 1er juillet 2022.  Comprend : le billet d’avion en classe affaires sur les vols intercontinentaux, les transferts et jusqu’à 59 excursions à terre GRATUITES

Itinéraire : Athènes (Le Pirée), Grèce; Santorin, Grèce; Rhodes, Grèce; Alanya, Turquie; Limassol, Chypre; Antalya, Turquie; Kos, Grèce; Agios Nikolaos, Crète; Bodrum, Turquie; Éphèse (Kuşadası), Turquie; Ténédos, Turquie; Istanbul, Turquie (nuitée).

VOL INCLUS

La Beauté des Bermudes12 nuits

De Montréal à New York | Seven Seas Navigator (482 passagers max.) | Cabine Deluxe avec balcon (F)
10 099 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
En prime : un crédit de dépenses à bord de 250 $ US par cabine. Réservez avant le 30 juin 2022, les tarifs augmentent le 1er juillet 2022.  Comprend : le billet d’avion en classe économique, les transferts et jusqu’à 51 excursions à terre GRATUITES

Itinéraire : Montréal, Québec; Québec; Québec; Baie-Comeau, Québec; croisière dans le golfe du Saint-Laurent; Corner Brook, Terre-Neuve; Sydney, Nouvelle-Écosse; Halifax, Nouvelle-Écosse; croisière dans l’océan Atlantique; Hamilton, Bermudes; Saint-Georges, Bermudes; croisière dans l’océan Atlantique; Newport, Rhode Island; New York, New York.

VOL INCLUS

Les vestiges de la ruée vers l’or7 nuits

De Vancouver à Seward | Seven Seas Explorer (732 passagers max.) | Cabine Deluxe avec balcon (G2)
9 149 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime : hôte à bord + réception + 175 $/pers. : expérience personnalisée OU 150 $ : crédit à bord/pers.  Réservez avant le 30-06-22, les tarifs augmentent le 01-07-22. Enfants de 17– ans : 1 220 $  Inclus : billet d’avion en classe économique, transferts + jusqu’à 51 excursions à terre GRATUITES

Itinéraire : Vancouver, Colombie-Britannique; croisière dans le passage intérieur; Ketchikan, Alaska; Juneau, Alaska; Skagway, Alaska; Icy Strait Point, Alaska; croisière sur le glacier Hubbard; Seward, Alaska.

VOL INCLUS

Un voyage de rêve à Reykjavík8 nuits

Aller-retour Reykjavík | Seven Seas Splendor (732 passagers max.) | Cabine Deluxe avec balcon (G2)
15 199 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Prime : réservez avant le 30-06-22, les tarifs augmentent le 01-07-22 Enfants de 17– ans : 1 250 $ (croisière). Excursions à terre GRATUITES et illimitées.  Inclus : billet d’avion en classe Affaires sur les vols intercontinentaux, transferts + jusqu’à 23 excursions à terre GRATUITES

Itinéraire : Reykjavík, Islande; Grundarfjörður, Islande; Ísafjörður, Islande; Akureyri, Islande; Seyðisfjörður, Islande; Runavík (Îles Féroé), Danemark (nuitée); Heimaey, Islande; Reykjavík, Islande.

VOL INCLUS

Regent Seven Seas Cruises est un chef de file des croisières de luxe offrant, aux quatre coins du globe, des itinéraires qui proposent des expériences extraordinaires.

Conditions générales

Tous les tarifs s’entendent par personne, sont basés sur une occupation double et sont soumis aux disponibilités au moment de la réservation. Les tarifs sont exprimés dans la devise indiquée et doivent être confirmés au moment de la réservation, car ils peuvent augmenter. Les promotions ne sont pas toutes cumulables et peuvent ne s’appliquer qu’à certaines catégories. Veuillez contacter votre Conseiller(ère) en voyages pour connaître les conditions générales complètes. Les avantages Reconnect on Regent (RoR) sont obtenus lorsqu’un minimum de 10 passagers réservent un voyage à plein tarif. Ces avantages se basent sur les passagers 1 et 2 d’une même suite, cependant, les passagers 3 et plus bénéficieront des avantages RoR s’ils naviguent dans une suite applicable. Il s’agit d’un programme dont la capacité est contrôlée par le navire; les dates de départ peuvent être retirées à tout moment. Les avantages non utilisés ne peuvent pas être échangés contre de l’argent ou d’autres avantages. Les avantages ne s’appliquent qu’aux voyages uniques. Ils ne peuvent être cumulés sur des réservations consécutives ou à segments multiples. Les groupes RoR bénéficieront d’excursions à terre privées et gratuites en fonction de la durée du voyage; les voyages jusqu’à 7 nuits comprennent 4 excursions; les voyages entre 8 et 14 nuits comprennent 6 excursions; les voyages de 15 nuits et plus comprennent 8 excursions. Toutes les excursions à terre RoR sont susceptibles d’être modifiées et sont soumises aux disponibilités. Un minimum de 10 passagers est nécessaire pour participer gratuitement aux excursions à terre privées. Si le minimum de 10 passagers n’est pas atteint, le groupe RoR peut tout de même participer à une excursion privée moyennant un supplément (en fonction des disponibilités). Les groupes RoR peuvent également opter pour les excursions Regent Choice moyennant un supplément (en fonction des disponibilités). Les excursions à terre privées et gratuites doivent être sélectionnées avant le paiement final. Les groupes RoR bénéficieront, à titre ponctuel, d’une remise personnalisée sur les frais de transport aérien par passager. Les promotions ne sont pas toutes cumulables. Les forfaits de groupe ne sont pas cumulables avec certaines offres des cartes American Express. Les tarifs s’entendent par personne, sont basés sur une occupation double et comprennent les taxes et les frais. Les tarifs sont exprimés dans la devise indiquée. Les promotions peuvent être soumises à un contrôle de capacité et sont susceptibles d’être retirées à tout moment. Les billets d’avion compris seront en classe économique sur les vols intérieurs et en classe affaires sur les vols intercontinentaux. Les transferts entre l’aéroport et l’embarcadère sont compris pour les passagers du service Regent air/mer. Les demandes spéciales concernant certains transporteurs, itinéraires, changements de dates de départ ou de catégories de service peuvent faire l’objet de frais supplémentaires. La nuitée gratuite à l’hôtel avant la croisière est proposée aux clients ayant réservé une suite de type Concierge ou supérieure et se base sur une occupation double. Les forfaits terrestres GRATUITS de 3 nuits avant ou après la croisière sont uniquement proposés sur certains départs et se basent sur une occupation double. Les crédits de bord sont exprimés par suite en dollars américains et n’ont aucune valeur en espèces. Pour connaître les conditions générales complètes, veuillez consulter votre conseiller en voyages ou le site www.rssc.com.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

l’infolettre