WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Early Booking Bonus with Azamara

Book your Azamara voyage NOW and enjoy 20% Savings + up to $1,500 Onboard Credit + Premium Beverage Package! 

Book by Sep 30, 2021

It’s easy to fall in love with the Mediterranean, even if you’ve been before, you’ll find something new to love about the Mediterranean when you sail it with Azamara®. It’s in every detail of the cobblestone alleyways, elegant esplanades, cliff-side footpaths, waterfront promenades, and roads made of marble. Whether you walk, bike, or drive, you’ll find that rich history, welcoming locals, and delicious cuisine are only ever a stone’s throw away.

 

But beyond stone surfaces, there’s so much more to the Med with Azamara's curated shore excursions reveal it all. Get a more intimate look at local life when you make a meal at a home in Mykonos, get more steps in as you uncover the secrets of Venice, and get more music with an evening orchestra performance in an ancient amphitheater.

 

EARLY BOOKING BONUS

On select sailings, book any stateroom and receive 20% Off, a $500 Onboard Credit per stateroom, AND an upgrade to a Premium Beverage Package!  

 

OUR BONUS CRUISE SALE

When you book your cruise between September 1 - 30, 2021 you can also take advantage of our Bonus Cruise Sale when you book a Club Oceanview stateroom and above. This is in addition to the already AzAmazing Early Booking Bonus! You could be sailing with up to $1,500 Onboard Credit! 

 

Receive $300 Onboard Credit per Club Oceanview stateroom

Receive $400 Onboard Credit per Club Veranda stateroom

Receive $500 Onboard Credit per Suite 

  

Our Virtuoso Amenities:  Book a Club Oceanview stateroom or higher on select sailings you may receive additional bonuses such as; Onboard Host, Welcome Reception, Shore Excursion Credit, or Onboard Credit. 

 

Azamara Always Included

- Gratuities
- Complimentary AzAmazing Evenings® event or onboard Destination Celebration℠ 

- Select standard spirits, international beers, and wines

- Bottled water, soft drinks, specialty coffees, and teas

- Self-service laundry

- Shuttle service to and from port communities, where available

and more ...  

 

Cruise With Confidence: To provide peace of mind while you plan, Azamara has enhanced their Cruise with Confidence* program to give you the flexibility to change any sailing you book by September 30, 2021. You have up to 48 hours before you sail to cancel and receive 100% of the amount paid in a Future Cruise Credit to be used for a new or existing Azamara booking departing on or before 30 September 2022. 

 

Recommended Voyages

Be sure to ask your advisor for other destination intensive voyages

Greece Intensive VoyageMay 28, 2022 - Jun 04, 2022 (7 nights)

Roundtrip Athens | New Ship! Azamara Onward | Oceanview stateroom
CAD $3,733 Per Person Incl taxes
Includes: 20% Savings + $500 Onboard Credit p.p. when you book by Sep 30/21.
Cruise Sale: Up to $500 Onboard Credit per stateroom
Virtuoso Bonus: Onboard Host & Welcome Reception + $150 Onboard Credit p.p. or $175 Personalized Shore Experience Credit p.p.

Itinerary: Piraeus (Athens), Greece; Mykonos, Greece; Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey; Rhodes (Lindos), Greece; Patmost, Greece; Santorini, Greece; Chania, Crete; Piraeus (Athens), Greece.

France Intensive VoyageJul 30, 2022 - Aug 06, 2022 (7 nights)

Barcelona to Genoa | Azamara Journey | Oceanview stateroom
CAD $3,635 Per Person Incl taxes
Includes: 20% Savings + $500 Onboard Credit p.p. when you book by Sep 30/21.
Cruise Sale: Up to $500 Onboard Credit per stateroom
Virtuoso Bonus: Onboard Host & Welcome Reception + Exclusive Shore Experience in Marseille

Itinerary: Barcelona, Spain; Port-Vendres, France; Sete, France; Marseille (Provence), France; Saint-Tropez, France; Cannes, France; Nice, France (overnight); Genoa, Italy.

Amalfi & Dalmatian Coast VoyageSep 30, 2022 - Oct 10, 2022 (10 nights)

Barcelona to Venice | Azamara Pursuit | Oceanview stateroom
CAD $4,443 Per Person Incl taxes
Includes: 20% Savings + $500 Onboard Credit p.p. when you book by Sep 30/21.
Cruise Sale: Up to $500 Onboard Credit per stateroom
Virtuoso Bonus: Onboard Host & Welcome Reception + $150 Onboard Credit p.p. or $175 Personalized Shore Experience Credit p.p.

Itinerary: Barcelona, Spain; Monte-Carlo, Monaco; Livorno (Florence & Pisa), Italy; Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy; Sorrento, Italy; Day at Sea; Kotor, Montenegro; Sibenik, Croatia; Koper, Slovenia; Venice, Italy (overnight).

The initial layers of a city, including its people, buildings, and shops - can be seen by anyone, with each person having a similar view. Inspiration is found when one goes deeper - beyond the surface of a city. Explore the world within the world, while discovering more about yourself. With overnight stays and docking at smaller, less-traveled ports, Azamara Club Cruises invites you to step ashore as an insider and Explore Further.

Terms & Conditions

All fares are cruise only, per person, based on double occupancy and subject to availability. Fares are in the currency indicated and include port taxes and service fees. *Offer applies to new bookings created before September 18, 2021 – September 30, 2021 (“Offer Period”). Offer applies to select sailings departing October 2, 2021–May 5, 2023. Offer provides 20% off cruise fare and a Premium Beverage Package for two guests, for all stateroom categories. Additionally, guests booked in Oceanview staterooms and above will receive a $1000 Onboard Credit (OBC) per stateroom. OBC is in USD, per stateroom based on double occupancy, has no cash value, is not redeemable for cash, is not transferable, and will expire if not used by 10p.m. on the last evening of the voyage. All other charges, including, but not limited to, taxes, fees, and port expenses, are additional and apply to all guests. Offer subject to availability. Limit one offer per stateroom. Offer applies to new, individual bookings and non-contracted group bookings named and fully deposited during the Offer Period. Offer is combinable with Back to Back Benefits, onboard booking savings and Azamara Circle Quarterly Savings, National Account Hosted and Amenity Programs, and one other OBC or value add. Unless stated otherwise, offer is not combinable with any other offer or promotion, including, but not limited to, Last Minute Voyages, Closed User Rates, Employee Rates, Interline Rates, Travel Agent Rates, and Net Rates. Offer is not applicable to 3rd and 4th guests in a stateroom. Offer is not applicable to incentive or contracted groups. After the Offer Period, the offer will be removed from the booking if the guest cancels and reinstates the booking, applies a fare change, or changes the ship or sail date of the booking; certain other changes to the booking may also result in removal of the offer. Complimentary AzAmazing Evenings® event or onboard Destination Celebration℠ are available on most destinations. Offer is subject to availability and change without notice and may be withdrawn at any time. Single occupancy guests paying 200% cruise fare are eligible for the full amount of the offer; single occupancy guests paying less than 200% cruise fare are eligible for a prorated amount of the offer. This offer is applicable to U.S., Canada, and select global markets only. Refer to Azamara.com/OBC1000 and the Cruise Ticket Contract for additional terms and conditions. Virtuoso Cruise Sale: Booking must be made between September 01 2021 - September 30, 2021, on any Azamara voyage. Booking must be made with a Virtuoso Travel Advisor. Select Price Program 'Cruise Night." Onboard Credit (OBC) is in USD, based on double occupancy, has no cash value, is not redeemable for cash, is not transferable and will expire if not used by 10:00 PM on the last evening of the voyage. Onboard Credit cannot be used in the Casino or for future cruise bookings. OBC is valid for new, individual bookings only made in Club Oceanview, Club Veranda, or Club Suites. OBC offer is for a $300 OBC for Club Oceanview staterooms, $400 OBC for Club Veranda staterooms and $500 OBC for Club suites. Singles paying 200% receive the full OBC amount. The OBC is combinable with other savings programs offered by Azamara at the time of booking creation. OBC is combinable with the National Account Hosted Program, back-to-back savings, current brand promotion, onboard booking savings, and reduced single supplements. The promotion is not combinable with any other National Account Amenity program, promotion or discounted rates. Offer not available to Groups. Onboard Credit will be added instantly at booking creation. Offers, rates and itineraries are subject to change without notice, and offers may be withdrawn at any time. Other terms and conditions may apply. OBC is in USD, per stateroom, based on double occupancy, has no cash value, is not redeemable for cash, is not transferable, and will expire if not used by 10:00 p.m. on the last evening of the voyage. OBC cannot be used in the Casino or for future cruise bookings. ©2021 Azamara. Ships registered in Malta.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Prime de réservation anticipée avec Azamara

Réservez pour 2023/24 avec Azamara et profitez de 20 % de réduction + jusqu’à 300 $ de crédit à bord + un forfait boissons Premium + le Wi-Fi gratuit.

Réservez avant le 14 Dec 2021

Il est certes facile de tomber amoureux de la Méditerranée, quand bien même vous y êtes déjà allé, vous y trouverez encore quelque chose de nouveau à aimer lorsque vous la naviguerez avec Azamara®. On le retrouve dans chaque détail des ruelles pavées, des esplanades élégantes, des sentiers à flanc de falaise, des promenades en bordure de mer et des routes faites en marbre. Que vous vous déplaciez à pied, à vélo ou en voiture, vous découvrirez que la richesse de l’histoire, l’accueil des habitants et la délicieuse cuisine ne sont jamais bien loin.

 

Toutefois, au-delà des surfaces en pierre, la Méditerranée offre bien d’autres possibilités, que les excursions à terre d’Azamara vous permettront de découvrir. Obtenez un aperçu plus approfondi de la vie locale en préparant un repas dans un foyer à Mykonos, faites-en davantage en allant à la découverte des secrets de Venise, et offrez-vous une soirée musicale avec un orchestre dans un amphithéâtre antique.

 

 

Profitez de la prime de réservation anticipée que vous offre Azamara

Planifiez votre voyage pour 2023 ou 2024 avec Azamara dès maintenant et recevez une remise de 20 % sur le prix de votre croisière, jusqu’à 300 $ CA de crédit à bord par cabine, PLUS le Wi-Fi gratuit et un forfait surclassé de boissons haut de gamme. Comme toujours, les avantages tels que les pourboires, les événements culturels exclusifs, et plus encore sont compris.

 

Nos avantages Virtuoso : Si vous réservez une cabine Club avec vue sur l’océan ou une cabine supérieure sur certaines croisières, vous pourrez recevoir des primes supplémentaires telles qu’un hôte à bord, une réception de bienvenue, un crédit pour une excursion à terre ou un crédit à bord.

 

 

L’offre Toujours inclus d’Azamara

- Des pourboires

- Un événement AzAmazing Evenings® ou Destination Celebration℠ à bord gratuit

- Une sélection de spiritueux normaux, de bières internationales et de vins

- De l’eau en bouteille, des boissons gazeuses, des cafés et des thés de spécialité

- La blanchisserie en libre-service

- Un service de navette vers et depuis les communautés portuaires, si disponible

et plus encore…

 

Partez en croisière en toute confiance : Pour vous offrir une tranquillité d’esprit pendant votre planification, Azamara a amélioré son programme Partez en croisière en toute confiance* afin de vous donner la possibilité de modifier n’importe quel voyage que vous réservez avant le 31 décembre 2021. Vous avez jusqu’à 48 heures avant le départ pour annuler et recevoir 100 % du montant payé sous forme de crédit de croisière future, à utiliser pour une nouvelle réservation ou une réservation existante d’Azamara partant au plus tard le 30 septembre 2022.

 

Voyages recommandés

N’hésitez pas à consulter votre conseiller(ère) pour connaître d’autres prix et destinations.

Les points forts de la Méditerranée23 Mar 2023 - 1 Apr 2023 (9 nuits)

De Lisbonne à Rome | Azamara Pursuit
Itinéraire : Lisbonne, Portugal; Gibraltar, Royaume-Uni; Malaga, Espagne; journée en mer; Barcelone, Espagne (une nuitée); Monte Carlo, Monaco; Livourne (Florence et Pise), Italie (une nuitée); Rome (Civitavecchia), Italie.

Voyage intensif en Croatie 6 May 2023 - 13 May 2023 (7 nuits)

Aller-retour Venise | Nouveau navire! Azamara Onward
Itinéraire : Venise, Italie; Zadar, Croatie; Split, Croatie; Lotor, Monténégro; Dubrovnik, Croatie; Hvar, Croatie; Venise, Italie (une nuitée).

Voyage intensif en France17 Jun 2023 - 28 Jun 2023 (11 nuits)

De Bordeaux à Amsterdam | Azamara Journey
Itinéraire : Bordeaux, France (une nuitée); Nantes (Val de Loire), France (une nuitée); Brest, France; Saint-Pierre-Port, Guernesey; Saint-Malo, France; Cherbourg (plages du Débarquement du jour J), France; Honfleur, France; Zeebrugge (Bruges), Belgique; Amsterdam, Pays-Bas (une nuitée).

Voyage en mer Noire et en mer Égée31 Jul 2023 - 11 Aug 2023 (11 nuits)

D’Istanbul à Athènes | Nouveau navire! Azamara Onward
Itinéraire : Istanbul, Turquie (une nuitée); Varna, Bulgarie; Constanta (Bucarest), Roumanie; Odessa, Ukraine (une nuitée); croisière dans le détroit du Bosphore; Kepez (Troie/Gallipoli), Turquie; Kavala (Philippes), Grèce; Thessalonique, Grèce; Mykonos, Grèce; Athènes (Pirée), Grèce.

Voyage « Vin et culture » 8 Sep 2023 - 19 Sep 2023 (11 nuits)

De Southampton à Lisbonne | Voyage Azamara
Itinéraire : Southampton, Angleterre; Saint-Pierre-Port, Guernesey; journée en mer; Bordeaux, France (une nuitée); Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France; Bilbao, Espagne; Gijon, Espagne; La Corogne, Espagne; Leixoes (Porto), Portugal; Lisbonne, Portugal (une nuitée).

Les premières impressions qu’offre une ville, que ce soit par ses habitants, ses bâtiments ou ses boutiques, sont accessibles à tous, et chaque personne a droit à une vue similaire. C’est en se plongeant dans les profondeurs d’un endroit, en creusant sous sa surface, que l’on découvre ses facettes inspirantes. Explorez les mondes que recèle notre planète, le tout en apprenant à mieux vous connaître. Grâce à des séjours à destination et à des escales à de petits ports moins fréquentés, Azamara Club Cruises vous invite à voyager comme un initié et à vous aventurer toujours plus loin.

Conditions générales

Conditions générales Tous les tarifs s’entendent uniquement pour la croisière, par personne, sur une occupation double et sous réserve de disponibilité. Les tarifs sont dans la devise indiquée et incluent les taxes portuaires et les frais de service. *Prime de réservation anticipée (offre) : pour certaines croisières au départ du 23 mars 2023 au 14 novembre 2023, l’offre s’applique aux nouvelles réservations créées avant le 31 août 2022 (« Période de l’offre »). Pour certaines croisières partant du 18 novembre 2023 au 3 avril 2024, l’offre s’applique aux nouvelles réservations créées avant le 31 décembre 2022. L’offre prévoit une remise de 20 % sur les tarifs de croisière de toutes les catégories de cabines. L’offre comprend également un forfait Experience More Essentials gratuit (comprenant un crédit à bord; une excursion à terre de 300 $ US [CAB], une connexion Wi-Fi illimitée pour un appareil et un forfait de boissons haut de gamme pour deux) par cabine, pour les passagers ayant réservé dans les catégories de cabines avec balcon et suites. La partie CAB de l’excursion à terre du forfait Experience More Essentials sera appliquée à la réservation en tant que composante individuelle, avec la possibilité de la dépenser avant la croisière. Le solde de toute dépense pré-croisière du CAB d’excursion à terre sera rapproché une fois à bord. Les forfaits Experience More Essentials n’ont aucune valeur monétaire, ne sont pas échangeables contre de l’argent et ne sont pas transférables. Limite d’une offre par cabine. Tous les autres frais, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les taxes de croisière, les frais et les dépenses portuaires, sont en sus et s’appliquent à tous les passagers. L’offre est combinable avec les avantages dos-à-dos, les économies sur les réservations à bord et les économies trimestrielles d’Azamara Circle, les programmes Hosted et Amenity des clients nationaux, et un autre CAB ou une autre valeur ajoutée. Sauf indication contraire, l’offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre ou promotion, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les voyages de dernière minute, les tarifs utilisateur fermés, les tarifs employés, les tarifs interlignes, les tarifs des agents de voyages et les tarifs nets. L’offre ne s’applique pas aux 3e et 4e passagers dans une cabine. L’offre ne s’applique pas aux groupes incitatifs ou contractés. Après la période de l’offre, celle-ci sera supprimée de la réservation si le client annule et rétablit la réservation, applique un changement de tarif ou modifie la date de navire ou de départ de la réservation, même si la date de départ se situe dans la période de départ indiquée ci-dessus; certaines autres modifications de la réservation peuvent également entraîner la suppression de l’offre. L’offre est sujette à disponibilité et à changement sans préavis et peut être retirée à tout moment. Les passagers en occupation simple payant 200 % du tarif de la croisière sont admissibles au plein montant de l’offre; les passagers en occupation simple payant moins de 200 % du tarif de la croisière sont admissibles à un montant au prorata de l’offre. Cette offre s’applique aux États-Unis, au Canada et à certains marchés mondiaux uniquement. Reportez-vous à Azamara.com/bookearly et au contrat du billet de croisière pour les conditions générales supplémentaires. © 2021 Azamara. Navires immatriculés à Malte.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

l’infolettre