WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Explore and Celebrate with Azamara

Celebrate while exploring the world and take advantage of up to 50% on your second guest and $500 Onboard Credit!   

Book by Jun 30, 2022

UNPLUG FROM THE ORDINARY

Dive into the world around you, in a deeper, more meaningful way

Azamara invites you to uncover a world of destinations at a more relaxed pace, giving you time to appreciate the landscapes, culture, and people, by day and night. It's a richer, more immersive travel experience, where you can rediscover the joy of discovery. Book an Azamara journey and see the difference between traveled and well-traveled. Let them show you the world and Change The Way You Sea℠.

 

Celebrate the holidays with Azamara® on the open seas as we journey around the world. Soak up the culture and sun on a Caribbean Holiday Voyage. Or bask in the awe of wildlife, relax on beautiful beaches and sip your way around the winelands as you ring in the new year in South Africa. See a true sense of community during Carnaval, where the highlight of the legendary parade is a joyous match for bragging rights between neighborhood samba schools. Start your engines!  Since 1929, Monaco has hosted the renowned Grand Prix and you can be there for all the pulse-pounding excitement.  Azamara takes our guests further than ever before as we dive deeper into unparalleled destinations that promise even more enriching opportunities around the world.  

  

SAVINGS OFFER FROM AZAMARA

Save up to 50% on your Second Guest + $500 Onboard Credit when you book your Azamara cruise by June 30, 2022.

    

Our Exclusive Amenities:  Book a Club Oceanview stateroom or higher on select sailings you may receive additional bonuses such as; Onboard Host, Welcome Reception, Shore Excursion Credit, or Onboard Credit

 

Azamara Always Included Amenities:
- Gratuities
- Complimentary AzAmazing Evenings® event or onboard Destination Celebration℠ 

- Select standard spirits, international beers, and wines

- Bottled water, soft drinks, specialty coffees, and teas

- Self-service laundry

- Shuttle service to and from port communities, where available

and more ...  

 

Recommended Voyages

Be sure to ask your advisor for other AZAmazing destinations and voyages.

Please note that the per person pricing below is an average of the first two guests with the 50% second guest savings applied

South Africa Intensive Holiday14 nights

Roundtrip Cape Town | Azamara Journey | Club Oceanview Stateroom
CAD $4,552 Per Person Incl taxes
BONUS: $150 Shipboard Credit per person or $175 Personalized Experience Credit per person
Includes: Up to 50% Savings + $300 Onboard Credit per stateroom

Itinerary: Cape Town, South Africa; Day at Sea; Port Elizabeth, South Africa (overnight); East London, South Africa; Day at Sea; Maputo, Mozambique; Richards Bay, South Africa; Durban, South Africa (overnight); Day at Sea; Cape Town, South Africa.

Caribbean Holiday Voyage14 nights

Roundtrip Miami | Azamara Onward | Club Oceanview Stateroom
CAD $4,212 Per Person Incl taxes
Includes: Up to 50% Savings + $300 Onboard Credit per stateroom

Itinerary: Miami, Florida; Key West, Florida; 2 Days at Sea (Christmas Eve and Christmas Day); Puerto Limon, Costa Rica; Colon, Panama; Cartagena, Colombia; Day at Sea; Oranjestad, Aruba; Willemstad, Curacao; Day at Sea; Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic; Day at Sea; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Florida.

Carnival in Rio Voyage15 nights

Roundtrip Buenos Aires | Azamara Pursuit | Club Oceanview Stateroom
CAD $4,064 Per Person Incl taxes
BONUS: $150 Shipboard Credit per person or $175 Personalized Experience Credit per person
Includes: Up to 50% Savings + $300 Onboard Credit per stateroom

Itinerary: Buenos Aires, Argentina; Montevideo, Uruguay (overnight); 2 Days at Sea; São Paulo (Santos), Brazil; Ilhabela, Brazil; Parati, Brazil; Buzios, Brazil; Rio De Janeiro, Brazil (overnight); 2 Days at Sea; Punta Del Este, Uruguay; Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Monaco Grand Prix Voyage9 nights

Rome to Barcelona | Azamara Journey | Club Oceanview Stateroom
CAD $4,553 Per Person Incl taxes
BONUS: $150 Shipboard Credit per person or $175 Personalized Experience Credit per person
Includes: Up to 50% Savings + $300 Onboard Credit per stateroom

Itinerary: Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy; Livorno (Florence & Pisa), Italy; Monte-Carlo, Monaco (overnight); Toulon (Provence), France; Mahon (Menorca), Spain; Palma De Mallorca, Spain; Ibiza, Spain; Barcelona, Spain (overnight).

Once upon a time, and not so very long ago, an ocean liner was the only way to see the world. Well, here at Azamara®, we believe it still is.


In the span of one vacation, you can journey to multiple destinations with no packing or unpacking...or leaving items behind in the process. You don’t have to worry about missing a connecting flight or extra transportation costs, let alone finding a parking spot. (And on Azamara’s smaller-sized ships, we can drop you off at the doorsteps of great cities like Nice, Seville, and Hong Kong.)


With the added convenience of “a floating hotel” that follows you all over the world, your accommodation costs are already covered. So you can spend more time enjoying your vacation, and a lot less time—and money—on figuring out where you’re going to stay. When you go cruising, not only do you have a variety of restaurants to choose from, but your meals are also included along the way (and on Azamara ships, your drinks are, too). 


And while planes, trains, and automobiles offer less than spacious seating and practically nothing to entertain you, on a cruise you’ll be able to unwind in between ports with a wide choice of complimentary activities, nightly shows, and enrichment programs, or enjoy a little “me time” with spa treatments and personal training sessions. Finally, at the end of the day, you can fall asleep in a wonderfully comfortable stateroom with all the amenities of a boutique hotel, complete with 24-hour room service, and then wake up in a new town or country...or even continent.


So really, when you think about it, the question shouldn’t be, “Why cruise?” but “Why not?”

Search Cruises

Terms & Conditions

All fares are per person, cruise only, include port taxes & fees and are in the currency indicated. Offer provides up 50% off cruise fare of the second guest booked in the same stateroom as the first full fare paying guest. Additionally, offer provides a $500 OBC per stateroom. OBC is in USD, per stateroom based on double occupancy, has no cash value, is not redeemable for cash, is not transferable, and will expire if not used by 10p.m. on the last evening of the voyage. All other charges, including, but not limited to, taxes, fees, and port expenses, are additional and apply to all guests. Limit one offer per stateroom. Offer applies to new, individual bookings named and fully deposited during the Offer Period. Offer applies to new, individual bookings and non-contracted group bookings named and fully deposited during the Offer Period, at prevailing rates. Offer is not applicable to incentive or contracted groups. Offer is combinable with Back to Back Benefits, onboard booking savings and Azamara Circle Quarterly Savings, National Account hosted Programs, and one other OBC or value add. Unless stated otherwise, offer is not combinable with any other offer or promotion, including, but not limited to, Last Minute Voyages, Closed User Rates, Employee Rates, Interline Rates, Travel Agent Rates, and Net Rates. Offer is not applicable to 3rd and 4th guests in a stateroom. After the Offer Period, the offer will be removed from the booking if the guest cancels and reinstates the booking, applies a fare change, or changes the ship or sail date of the booking; certain other changes to the booking may also result in removal of the offer. Offer is subject to availability and change without notice and may be withdrawn at any time. Single occupancy guests charged the same total price as two guests staying in the same stateroom will be eligible for full benefits of this promotion. If a single guest benefits from any solo traveler discounts, the benefits of this promotion will be prorated. This offer is applicable to U.S., Canada, and select global markets only. Refer to Azamara.com/BOGO60 and the Cruise Ticket Contract for additional terms and conditions. ©2022 Azamara. Ships registered in Malta.

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign-up and let us be your resource for all things travel.
Stay up to date on travel promotions or get travel inspiration.

Newsletter

WANT MORE INFORMATION?

CONTACT A SPECIALIST

Explorez et célébrez avec Azamara

Célébrez tout en explorant le monde et profitez de remises allant jusqu’à 50 % sur votre 2e invité et de 500 $ de crédit à bord!

Réservez avant le 30 Jun 2022

DÉCONNECTEZ-VOUS DE L’ORDINAIRE

Plongez plus profondément dans le monde qui vous entoure et de manière plus significative

Azamara vous invite à découvrir une multitude de destinations à un rythme plus détendu, vous laissant le temps d’apprécier les paysages, la culture et les habitants, de jour comme de nuit. C’est une expérience de voyage plus riche, plus immersive, où vous pouvez expérimenter à nouveau le plaisir de la découverte. Réservez un voyage Azamara et voyez la différence entre un voyage et un merveilleux voyage. Laissez-les vous faire découvrir le monde et vous faire voir la navigation sous un nouvel œil.

 

Célébrez les fêtes de fin dannée avec Azamara® en haute mer lors de nos voyages autour du monde. Imprégnez-vous de la culture et du soleil lors dun voyage de vacances aux Caraïbes. Vous pouvez aussi bien vous émerveiller devant la faune sauvage, vous détendre sur de belles plages et siroter un verre dans les vignobles pour fêter la nouvelle année en Afrique du Sud. Découvrez un véritable sens de la communauté pendant le Carnaval, où le point culminant de la parade légendaire est une joyeuse compétition pour la gloire entre les écoles de samba du quartier. Démarrez vos moteurs! Depuis 1929, Monaco accueille le célèbre Grand Prix et vous pouvez assister à tous ces moments palpitants. Azamara emmène ses invités plus loin que jamais en plongeant plus profondément dans des destinations inédites qui garantissent des possibilités encore plus enrichissantes à travers le monde.

  

OFFRE D’ÉCONOMIES D’AZAMARA

Économisez jusqu’à 50 % sur votre deuxième invité + 500 $ de crédit à bord en réservant votre croisière AZAMARA avant le 30 juin 2022.

    

Nos avantages exclusifs : réservez une cabine Club Oceanview (vue sur la mer) ou supérieur sur certaines croisières et vous pourrez recevoir des primes supplémentaires telles qu’un hôte à bord, une réception de bienvenue, un crédit pour une excursion à terre ou un crédit à bord.

 

Les avantages toujours inclus avec Azamara :

- Les pourboires

- Les événements AzAmazing Evenings® ou la célébration de la destination à bord

- Une sélection de spiritueux classiques, de bières internationales et de vins.

- Des eaux en bouteille, des boissons gazeuses, des cafés et des thés de spécialité

- La blanchisserie en libre-service

- Des services de navette vers et depuis les communautés portuaires, le cas échéant

et bien plus…

 

Voyages recommandés

Nhésitez pas à demander à votre conseiller(ère) quelles sont les autres destinations et voyages AZAmazing.

Veuillez noter que le prix par personne ci-dessous est une moyenne des deux premiers clients avec une réduction de 50 % pour le deuxième client.

Vacances intensives en Afrique du Sud14 nuits

Aller-retour Le Cap | Azamara Journey | Cabine Club Oceanview (vue sur la mer)
4 552 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
PRIME : 150 $ de crédit de bord par personne ou 175 $ de crédit pour une expérience personnalisée par personne  Inclut : Jusqu’à 50 % d’économies + 300 $ de crédit à bord par cabine

Itinéraire : Le Cap, Afrique du Sud; journée en mer; Port Elizabeth, Afrique du Sud (la nuit); East de London, Afrique du Sud; journée en mer; Maputo, Mozambique; Richards Bay, Afrique du Sud; Durban, Afrique du Sud (la nuit); journée en mer; Le Cap, Afrique du Sud.

Vacances dans les Caraïbes14 nuits

Aller-retour Miami | Azamara Onward | Cabine Club Oceanview (vue sur la mer)
4 212 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
Inclut : Jusqu’à 50 % d’économies + 300 $ de crédit de bord par cabine

Itinéraire : Miami, Floride; Key West, Floride; 2 jours en mer (veille et jour de Noël); Puerto Limon, Costa Rica; Colon, Panama; Cartagena, Colombie; journée en mer; Oranjestad, Aruba; Willemstad, Curaçao; journée en mer; Puerto Plata, République dominicaine; journée en mer; Nassau, Bahamas; Miami, Floride.

Voyage au Carnaval de Rio15 nuits

Aller-retour Buenos Aires | Azamara Pursuit | Cabine Club Oceanview (vue sur la mer)
4 064 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
PRIME : 150 $ de crédit de bord par personne ou 175 $ de crédit pour une expérience personnalisée par personne  Inclut : Jusqu’à 50 % d’économies + 300 $ de crédit à bord par cabine

Itinéraire : Buenos Aires, Argentine; Montevideo, Uruguay (la nuit); 2 jours en mer; São Paulo (Santos), Brésil; Ilhabela, Brésil; Parati, Brésil; Buzios, Brésil; Rio De Janeiro, Brésil (la nuit); 2 jours en mer; Punta Del Este, Uruguay; Buenos Aires, Argentine.

Voyage au Grand Prix de Monaco9 nuits

De Rome à Barcelone | Azamara Journey | Cabine Club Oceanview (vue sur la mer)
4 553 $ CA par personne (taxes incluses)
PRIME : 150 $ de crédit de bord par personne ou 175 $ de crédit pour une expérience personnalisée par personne  Inclut : Jusqu’à 50 % d’économies + 300 $ de crédit à bord par cabine

Itinéraire : Civitavecchia (Rome), Italie; Livourne (Florence et Pise), Italie; Monte-Carlo, Monaco (la nuit); Toulon (Provence), France; Mahon (Minorque), Espagne; Palma de Majorque, Espagne; Ibiza, Espagne; Barcelone, Espagne (la nuit).

Les premières impressions qu’offre une ville, que ce soit par ses habitants, ses bâtiments ou ses boutiques, sont accessibles à tous, et chaque personne a droit à une vue similaire. C’est en se plongeant dans les profondeurs d’un endroit, en creusant sous sa surface, que l’on découvre ses facettes inspirantes. Explorez les mondes que recèle notre planète, le tout en apprenant à mieux vous connaître. Grâce à des séjours à destination et à des escales à de petits ports moins fréquentés, Azamara Club Cruises vous invite à voyager comme un initié et à vous aventurer toujours plus loin.

Conditions générales

Tous les tarifs s’entendent par personne, pour une croisière uniquement, incluent les taxes et frais portuaires et sont exprimés dans la devise indiquée. L’offre prévoit jusqu’à 50 % de réduction sur le tarif de la croisière pour le deuxième client réservé dans la même cabine que le premier client payant le plein tarif. De plus, l’offre prévoit un crédit de bord de 500 $ par cabine. Le crédit de bord est exprimé en dollar US, par cabine en occupation double, n’a aucune valeur monétaire, n’est pas échangeable contre de l’argent, n’est pas transférable et expire s’il n’est pas utilisé avant 22 heures le dernier soir du voyage. Tous les autres frais, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les taxes, les frais et les dépenses portuaires, sont en sus et s’appliquent à tous les clients. Limité à une offre par cabine. L’offre s’applique aux nouvelles réservations individuelles nommées et dont le dépôt est intégralement réglé pendant la période d’offre. L'offre s'applique aux nouvelles réservations individuelles et aux réservations de groupe non contractuelles nommées et dont le paiement du dépôt est entièrement réglé durant la période de l'offre, aux tarifs en vigueur. L’offre ne s’applique pas aux groupes incitatifs ou contractuels. L’offre est cumulable avec les avantages Back to Back, les économies sur les réservations à bord et les économies trimestrielles Azamara Circle, les programmes « Hosted » des comptes nationaux et un autre crédit de bord ou valeur ajoutée. Sauf indication contraire, l’offre n’est pas cumulable avec une autre offre ou promotion, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les voyages de dernière minute, les tarifs pour utilisateurs fermés, les tarifs pour employés, les tarifs interlignes, les tarifs pour agents de voyage et les tarifs nets. L’offre ne s’applique pas aux 3e et 4e passagers d’une cabine. Après la période d’offre, l’offre sera retirée de la réservation si le client annule et réserve de nouveau, applique un changement de tarif, ou change le navire ou la date de départ de la réservation; d’autres modifications de la réservation peuvent également entraîner le retrait de l’offre. L’offre est soumise à la disponibilité et aux changements sans préavis et peut être retirée à tout moment. Les clients en occupation simple qui paient le même prix total que deux clients séjournant dans la même cabine pourront bénéficier de tous les avantages de cette promotion. Si un seul client bénéficie d’une réduction pour voyageur seul, les avantages de cette promotion seront calculés au prorata. Cette offre est applicable aux États-Unis, au Canada et à certains marchés mondiaux uniquement. Consultez Azamara.com/BOGO60 et le contrat de billet de croisière pour connaître les conditions générales supplémentaires. ©2022 Azamara. Navires immatriculés à Malte.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Inscrivez-vous et laissez-nous être votre référence dans le domaine du voyage.
Restez à l'affût des dernières promotions en vigueur ou trouvez de l'inspiration pour vos escapades.

l’infolettre